Board Members

The Board of Directors is made up of a group of individuals who are responsible for the overall management of the organization, providing leadership and support. The Board is legally responsible for the actions of the organization, setting policies and ensuring the agency adheres to the guidelines and purposes articulated by the Bylaws of the organization. The CASA board meets to develop policy, monitor the financial health and overall performance of the agency. The Board also provides the Executive Director with the best resources to meet the needs of those the agency serves.

Board Members
Andrea Walls, President
Nikki Huckabay, Vice President
Dara Stone, Treasurer
Chelsea Eischen, Secretary
Justin Street, Past President
Shawn Millermon
Megan Stone
Shanna Padgham
Marie Robinson
Join the Board!
Interested in joining our board? Download our application.