CASA FOR KIDS INC STAFF

Payne County Office, 405-624-2242

Sarah Priest, Executive Director, sarah@casaforkids.com

Lindsey Stonegraber, Program Coordinator, lindsey@casaforkids.com

Taylor Johnson, Advocate Coordinator, taylor@casaforkids.com

Nikki Long, Advocate Coordinator, nikki@casaforkids.com

 

Kay County Office, 405-624-2242

Crystal Martin, Advocate Coordinator, crystal@casaforkids.com

 

Logan County Office, 405-293-6200

Keri Scheihing, Advocate Coordinator, keri@casaforkids.com

 

 

© 2022 Oklahoma CASA

CASA for Kids complies with applicable Federal Civil Rights Laws and does not discriminate based on race, color, sex, national origin, age, disability, military service or lack of military service, religious affiliations or belief, or sexual orientation, gender identity or expression.